Meet the Team

Scenic City Summit is brought to you by the Scenic City Summit Team, a dedicated team of volunteers.

Meet the Team

  • Branden Schwartz
  • Stuart Dickerson
  • Tripp Shelnutt
  • James Dean
  • Josh Davis
  • Grace McPherson
  • Eric McArthur
  • Len Starnes

And special thanks to our ChaTech staff. Without their great support this event would not be possible!

  • Carla Askonas, Executive Director of ChaTech
  • Taelar Bybee, Events Coordinator
  • Melissa Phillips, Administrator

If you want to be part of the team next year, send an email to with your name, contact information, and a brief paragraph describing your areas of interest.

©2019 Scenic City Summit

Presented by ChaTech.